Pattern Pieces 1


Pattern Pieces 1 is designed to supplement any standard piano method. As the name implies, it contains pattern-based pieces that are to be taught by rote. A code for corresponding digital audio tracks is included in the front of the book. For more information and to view sample pages, scroll to the bottom of this page.


SKU: Pattern1 Categories: ,


Pattern Pieces 1 contains rote pieces excerpted from Repertoire Book 1, pieces currently published as elementary rote sheets, and newly composed works.

Watch SuperScore Video

Table of Contents:

  1. Alphabet Boogie
  2. CDE March
  3. FGAB March
  4. Charlie Chipmunk
  5. Hungry Herbie Hippo
  6. I Love Coffee
  7. Outer Space
  8. I Like Bananas
  9. Floating Snowflakes
  10. Crocodile in the Nile
  11. Robots
  12. Dandelion Fluff
  13. Martians Come to Town
  14. Swans on the Lake
  15. Skip to My Lou
  16. Detective Wombat Blues
  17. Dragon Dance

Product Information: 36 pages.

Additional information

Weight .625 lbs
Purchasing Options

Book and Hardcopy CD (Only Available in the US and Canada), Book and Digital Audio, Book Only


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pattern Pieces 1”

You may also like…