The Joy of Hymns: Book 1


The Joy of Hymns Book 1 features student/teacher duets at the elementary level and is appropriate for students studying in Piano Safari Levels 1 and 2.


SKU: Hymns1 Categories: ,


The titles are as follows:

  1. Praise Him, Praise Him , All Ye Little Children
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. Jesus! What a Friend for Sinners
  4. O Worship the King
  5. Jesus Loves Me
  6. This is My Father’s World
  7. Near the Cross
  8. Be Thou My Vision

Contributing composers include Katherine Fisher, Julie Knerr Hague, and Lydia Sander.

Product Information: 40 Pages. Elementary Level. Includes Audio Tracks.

Additional information

Weight .625 lbs
Purchasing Options

Hardcopy Book and Digital Audio, Single User Digital Book and Audio


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Joy of Hymns: Book 1”